MEDARBEJDERE I FARUM
MEDARBEJDERE I FARUM

Salg

Rasmus Aarup Nielsen

Rasmus Aarup Nielsen

Salgschef
44 21 10 50
24 24 14 42
rasmus@bmwmc.dk
Jonathan Nørgaard

Jonathan Nørgaard

Sælger
44 21 10 50
61 14 59 59
jonathan@bmwmc.dk
Lars Wærum

Lars Wærum

Sælger
44 21 10 50
24 90 58 38
larsw@bmwmc.dk

Værksted

Thomas Dofoz

Thomas Dofoz

Værkfører
44 21 10 50
thomas@bmwmc.dk
Lars Teilgaard

Lars Teilgaard

Mekaniker
Jacob Friberg

Jacob Friberg

Mekaniker
Martin Lysdal Meilstrup

Martin Lysdal Meilstrup

Mekaniker
Pia Steen Petersen

Pia Steen Petersen

Mekaniker
Max Sauer Lundstrøm

Max Sauer Lundstrøm

Klargøring
Linor Mustafi

Linor Mustafi

Mekanikerlærling

BMW garantihåndtering

Elly Jørgensen

Elly Jørgensen

BMW Garantihåndtering
20 55 16 11
garanti@bmwmc.dk

Lager/Eftermarked/Førerudrustning

Henrik Madsen

Henrik Madsen

Lagerchef
44 21 10 50
lagercph@bmwmc.dk
Heidi Madsen

Heidi Madsen

Kundemodtager
44 21 10 50
heidi@bmwmc.dk

Administration

Annika Buchholtz

Annika Buchholtz

Bogholder
75 24 53 67
kontorcph@bmwmc.dk

Marketing

Jan Vang

Jan Vang

Marketingansvarlig
24 92 99 10
janv@bmwmc.dk
MEDARBEJDERE I ØLGOD
MEDARBEJDERE I ØLGOD

Salg

Erik Møller

Erik Møller

Direktør
76 88 56 08
21 63 11 66
erik@bmwmc.dk
Kurt Møberg

Kurt Møberg

Indehaver/Salg
76 88 56 12
40 44 83 67
kurt@bmwmc.dk
Jonas Bogø Madsen

Jonas Bogø Madsen

Salgschef
+45 24 23 26 76
jonas@bmwmc.dk
Nicolaj Tagesen

Nicolaj Tagesen

Sælger
23 70 09 92
nicolaj@bmwmc.dk

Værksted

Lars Ladekjær

Lars Ladekjær

Værkfører
76 88 56 09
vaerksted@bmwmc.dk
Jan Møberg

Jan Møberg

Mekaniker
Ivar Guldager

Ivar Guldager

Mekaniker
Job de Vries

Job de Vries

Mekaniker
Lars Hansen

Lars Hansen

Mekaniker
Heine Mechlenborg

Heine Mechlenborg

Klargøring
Kjartan Óli Korsgaard

Kjartan Óli Korsgaard

Mekanikerlærling

Butik/førerudrustning

Lillian Have Petersen

Lillian Have Petersen

Butiksansvarlig
76 88 56 02
29 44 90 75
butik@bmwmc.dk

BMW garantihåndtering

Elly Jørgensen

Elly Jørgensen

BMW Garantihåndtering
20 55 16 11
garanti@bmwmc.dk

Lager/eftermarked

Susanne Mortensen

Susanne Mortensen

Lagerchef
29 32 24 92
susanne@bmwmc.dk
Michael Hansen

Michael Hansen

Lager/Eftermarked
76 88 56 04
michael@bmwmc.dk

Administration

Thomas O'connor Pors Jensen

Thomas O'connor Pors Jensen

Regnskabsansvarlig
+45 29 32 24 91
thomasj@bmwmc.dk
Jutta Præstegaard

Jutta Præstegaard

Bogholder
76 88 56 00
jutta@bmwmc.dk
Rune Bach-Andersen

Rune Bach-Andersen

Indehaver

Marketing

Jan Vang

Jan Vang

Marketingansvarlig
24 92 99 10
janv@bmwmc.dk
Medarbejdere i Aalborg
Medarbejdere i Aalborg

Værksted

Jan Andersen

Jan Andersen

Daglig leder/mekaniker
98 10 11 10
vaerkstedaa@bmwmc.dk
Kaj Hoff

Kaj Hoff

Mekaniker

BMW garantihåndtering

Elly Jørgensen

Elly Jørgensen

BMW Garantihåndtering
20 55 16 11
garanti@bmwmc.dk

Administration

Annika Buchholtz

Annika Buchholtz

Bogholder
75 24 53 67
kontoraa@bmwmc.dk

Marketing

Jan Vang

Jan Vang

Marketingansvarlig
24 92 99 10
janv@bmwmc.dk
Tilbage til toppen